Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Norbert Wilkening
mobil 0171 315 815 2
nwilkening@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Gerd Heitmeier
mobil 0172 43 42 563
gheitmeier@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzende

Kea Schmidt
mobil 01522 44 75 821
kea@wirschmidts.de

Sportwart

Annika Doering
mobil 0173 61 12 348
annika.doering@web.de

Schriftführer

Matthias Götzlaff
mobil 0160 95 55 24 12
matthias@goetzlaff.de

Jugendwart

Sonja Reinkensmeier
mobil 0160 100 99 50
sofrie-reinkensmeier@t-online.de

stellv. Kassenwart

Heinz Janzen
mobil 0173 2368008
heinz.janzen@datevnet.de